New Chef 187 boneAppetit Track List..

Zamup.To Upload Music Call /whatsapp 0973707576

Uploaded by Zamup Management

12,814 total views, 3 views today

After a long period of wait, The Lyrical Sensei – Chef 187 has seen it fit revealing the Track-List to his 4th Studio Album – Bon Appetit.

The 23 tracks album comes with eye-catching titles with the following heavy-weight features (Both local and International); SkalesDot2dtunKnightRyan BlazeDriftaIzraelAfunikaJemaxWeziTowela KairaImmortal C’zarDreYoung DeeOreziProphet MalachiMacky2ChekchekBow ChaseMr. PXavenJolieF Jay and Cinorio XO.

With the producers not mentioned on the cover, we are only sure to enlist Tonny Breezy of Fresh Boy Music and Mohsin Malik of Baila Empire Music. for they produced Tuleya TulekulaOne More and Co Ordinate respectively.

The Album is scheduled to Drop anytime soon, Be on the look out!

We Promote on || Radio || Clubs|| Street || Online Call 0973707576.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you Download this Song..

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

If you liked this article
please click on the "Like!".

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply